Calendar

Thu 24 Oct 2019
15:15 - 17:00

Spooky Disco

Fri 25 Oct 2019
All day

Break up 3.15pm

Mon 28 Oct 2019
28 October 2019 00:00 - 1 November 2019 00:00

Half Term

Mon 4 Nov 2019
All day

Back to School

Mon 11 Nov 2019
10:45 - 11:15

Remembrance Assemby

Year 5
Fri 15 Nov 2019
All day

Children in Need - tbc

Fri 6 Dec 2019
13:30 - 15:15

Christmas Fair

Thu 12 Dec 2019
All day

F/S Play am & pm

Wed 18 Dec 2019
All day

Class Parties

Thu 19 Dec 2019
All day

KS1 - Christmas concert

Fri 20 Dec 2019
All day

Break up 1.30pm

Fri 20 Dec 2019
All day

KS2 Christmas Concert

Mon 23 Dec 2019
23 December 2019 00:00 - 3 January 2020 00:00

Christmas Holiday

Mon 6 Jan 2020
All day

INSET

Tue 7 Jan 2020
All day

Children in School

Fri 24 Jan 2020
All day

Chinese New Year Assembly

Year 2
Thu 13 Feb 2020
All day

Red Disco

Fri 14 Feb 2020
All day

Break up 3.15pm

Mon 17 Feb 2020
17 February 2020 00:00 - 21 February 2020 00:00

Half Term

Thu 5 Mar 2020
All day

World Book Day

Fri 20 Mar 2020
All day

Carers Assembly

Year 1
Fri 27 Mar 2020
All day

Sport Relief Mufti

Thu 2 Apr 2020
All day

Easter Bonnet Parade

Fri 3 Apr 2020
All day

Break Up - 1.30pm

Fri 3 Apr 2020
All day

Easter Assembly

Year 3
Mon 6 Apr 2020
6 April 2020 00:00 - 17 April 2020 00:00

Easter Holiday

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

Back to School

Tue 21 Apr 2020
All day

Parents Evening

Thu 7 May 2020
All day

CLOSED

Elections
Fri 8 May 2020
All day

Bank Holiday

Mon 11 May 2020
11 May 2020 00:00 - 14 May 2020 00:00

SATs

Fri 22 May 2020
All day

Eid Assembly

Year 4
Fri 22 May 2020
All day

Break up 3.15pm

Mon 25 May 2020
25 May 2020 00:00 - 29 May 2020 00:00

Half Term

Mon 1 Jun 2020
All day

Back to School

Mon 8 Jun 2020
8 June 2020 00:00 - 12 June 2020 00:00

Phonics Testing

Fri 19 Jun 2020
All day

Summer Fair

Tue 23 Jun 2020
All day

KS2 Sports Day pm - FS am

Wed 24 Jun 2020
All day

KS1 Sports Day pm

Wed 15 Jul 2020
All day

Leaver's Party

Thu 16 Jul 2020
All day

Parents Leaver's Assembly

Fri 17 Jul 2020
All day

Year 6 Leaver's Assembly

Fri 17 Jul 2020
All day

Break up 1.30pm

Mon 20 Jul 2020
All day

INSET